董事会

brand-arrow

李涛

主席

李涛先生现任复星国际高级副总裁兼联席首席投资官,复星保险集团董事长、健康险与健康管理集团董事长。于2017年加入复星之前,李涛先生曾就职于中国太平保险集团,担任首席财务官,并先后兼管企划精算、投资条线及境外保险业务。李先生是英国特许公认会计师公会(ACCA)的会员。


韩润南

副主席

韩润南先生为鼎睿的首席执行官。韩先生拥有超过30年再保险行业的经验,在大中华及亚太地区建构并管理再保险业务,成绩斐然。韩先生曾在多家大型再保险公司担任高级管理职务,在为全球客户提供策略性业务咨询服务方面具有丰富经验。

韩先生是日内瓦协会(The Geneva Association)成员。他一直活跃于香港金融保险业,他是香港金融学院的成员,也是保险投诉局的名誉顾问。

他于2002至2008年期间曾为隶属财政司司长的香港保险业咨询委员会之成员并于2016年至2018年担任独立保险业监管局的业界咨询委员会委员。 韩先生拥有专业律师资格。


陈开红

执行董事

陈开红女士是鼎睿的首席财务官并且是财务管制的主要人物,负责鼎睿的财务及运营管理工作,并自2018年7月起出任鼎睿再保险的执行董事。陈女士在保险及再保险业拥有超过18年的会计及财务管理经验,非常熟悉相关的法规。加入鼎睿再保险之前,陈女士曾担任劳合社保险北京代表处的首席代表。在此之前,她于瑞士再保险公司担任中国首席财务官。陈女士是英国特许公认会计师公会(ACCA)的资深会员。


汪群斌

非执行董事

汪群斌先生为鼎睿的非执行董事及董事会成员。汪先生是复星的联合创办人之一,于2020年2月获委任为本公司联席董事长。汪先生曾出任豫园股份及河南羚锐製药股份有限公司之董事、复星医药及国药控股非执行董事。汪先生荣获亚洲企业商会于2014年颁发的“亚太杰出企业家奖”,以及《亚洲企业管治》颁发的2014年亚洲卓越大奖之“亚洲最佳公司董事奖”。


Andrew Zeissink

非执行董事

Andrew Zeissink 先生在亚洲的投资银行拥有超过25年的金融机构集团(“ FIG”)经验,并且广泛参与保险、银行、资产管理和证券客户的FIG事务。 他于2019年8月加入复星,担任复星高级总裁助理兼复星保险执行总裁。在加入复星前,他在汇丰银行任职了约19年,曾担任全球银行副主席和香港 FIG Advisory Asia Pacific 主席。 在此之前,他在普华永道会计师事务所任职了10年,担任特许会计师和财务顾问工作。

Zeissink 先生拥有 Monash University 经济学学士学位。 他亦是澳洲的特许会计师。


Monish Kant Dutt

独立非执行董事

Monish Kant Dutt 先生是鼎睿的非执行董事。他是一位经验丰富的新兴市场投资专家及顾问,亦身兼另外四家位于加勒比地区及美国公司的董事。Dutt先生在国际金融公司(IFC)任职了25年,至2011年离任前担任全球金融机构与私募股股权基金的首席信贷官。他亦是英格兰和威尔士特许会计师协会的资深会员。


Stephen Bernard Roder

独立非执行董事

Stephen Bernard Roder先生是鼎睿的联合创始人,随后加入宏利金融担任集团首席财务官。他于2018年5月获委任为鼎睿的独立非执行董事。Roder先生在有关亚洲市场的策略、监管事务、金融财务、资本市场和交易方面拥有超过20年的跨国企业经验。他亦是英格兰和威尔士特许会计师协会的资深会员及香港会计师公会资深会员。


欧阳辉

独立非执行董事

欧阳辉先生是长江商学院副院长、金融学杰出院长讲席教授。在加入长江商学院之前,欧阳先生曾任瑞银集团董事总经理,负责为亚太地区制定定量解决方案/算法策略。欧阳先生拥有加州伯克利大学金融博士学位及杜兰大学化学物理学博士学位。他曾在加州理工学院从事化学物理学博士后研究,师从诺贝尔奖得主鲁道夫 • 马库斯。

Board of Directors

brand-arrow

Li Tao

Chairman

Mr. Li Tao is Senior Vice President and Co-Chief Investment Officer of Fosun International; Chairman of Fosun Insurance, Chairman of Fosun Health Insurance and Health Management Group.

Prior to joining Fosun in 2017, Mr. Li held the role of Chief Financial Officer at China Taiping Insurance Group, as well as managing, in turn, the corporate actuarial and investment lines and overseas insurance business. Mr. Li is a member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA).


Franz Josef Hahn

Vice Chairman

Mr. Franz Josef Hahn is the Chief Executive Officer of Peak Re. With over 30 years of reinsurance industry experience, Mr. Hahn has successfully helped to build and shape the reinsurance business in the Greater China and Asia Pacific regions. He has held senior management positions in several leading reinsurance companies and has acquired extensive strategic business advisory experience across the globe.

Mr. Hahn is a member of the Geneva Association. He is also an active contributor in the Hong Kong financial and insurance industry. He is a member of the Hong Kong Academy of Finance and an Honorary Secretary of the Insurance Complaints Bureau. He was a member of the Insurance Advisory Committee to the Financial Secretary from 2002 to 2008 and a member of the Independent Insurance Authority’s Industry Advisory Committees from 2016 to 2018. Mr. Hahn is a qualified lawyer.


Chen Kaihong (Cathy Chen)

Executive Director

Ms. Chen Kaihong serves as Chief Financial Officer and is a key person in control of finance function of Peak Re, overseeing the Company’s financial and operational management. She has also been an Executive Director of Peak Re since July 2018. Ms. Chen has more than 18 years of accounting and financial experience in both the insurance and reinsurance industries and has a deep understanding of the related regulations. Prior to joining Peak Re, she was the Chief Representative of Lloyd’s Beijing. Before that, she was the Chief Financial Officer of Swiss Re’s China operations. Ms. Chen is a Fellow of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA).


Wang Qunbin

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Wang Qunbin is a Non-Executive Director and Board Committee member of Peak Re. He is one of the founders of Fosun and is appointed as the Co-Chairman of Fosun International in February 2020. Mr. Wang was a Director of Yuyuan and Henan Lingrui Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd., and a non-executive director of Fosun Pharma and Sinopharm. Mr. Wang was recognised at the Asia Pacific Outstanding  Entrepreneur Awards by Enterprise Asia and was named Best Asian Corporate Director at the Asian Excellence Recognition Awards 2014 by Corporate Governance Asia.


Andrew Zeissink

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Andrew Zeissink has over 25 years’ of Financial Institutions Group (“FIG”) experience mostly in investment banking in Asia and has broad FIG involvement across insurance, banks, asset management, and securities clients. He joined Fosun in August 2019 and is currently the Senior Assistant President of Fosun and Executive President of Fosun Insurance. Prior to joining Fosun, he worked at HSBC for around 19 years where he last served as Vice Chairman of Global Banking and Chairman of FIG Advisory Asia Pacific (Hong Kong). Before that, he worked at PricewaterhouseCoopers for 10 years as chartered accountant and financial advisory role.

Mr. Zeissink holds a bachelor’s degree in Economics from Monash University. He is also a Chartered Accountant in Australia.


Monish Kant Dutt

Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr. Monish Kant Dutt is an Independent Non-Executive Director of Peak Re. He is a seasoned investment professional and consultant on emerging markets and serves as a director on four other boards in the Caribbean and the USA. Mr. Dutt spent 25 years with the International Finance Corporation (IFC), where he last served as Chief Credit Officer for Global Financial Institutions and Private Equity Funds until 2011. He is also a chartered accountant accredited as a Fellow by the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales.


Stephen Bernard Roder

Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr. Stephen Bernard Roder was one of the co-founders of Peak Re prior to joining Manulife Financial Corporation as Group Chief Financial Officer. He was appointed as an Independent Non-Executive Director of Peak Re in May 2018. Mr. Roder has over 20 years of experience in dealing with global companies working across markets in Asia, covering strategy, regulatory matters, finance, capital markets and transactions. He is also a Fellow of the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales and a Fellow of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants.


Ouyang Hui

Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr. Ouyang Hui is the Dean’s Distinguished Chair Professor of Finance and an associate dean at the Cheung Kong Graduate School of Business (CKGSB). Before joining CKGSB, he served as a managing director at UBS, where he headed Quantitative Solutions/Algo Strategies for Asia Pacific. Mr. Ouyang holds a Ph.D. in finance from U.C. Berkeley and a Ph.D. in chemical physics from Tulane University. He received his post-doctoral training in chemical physics from the California Institute of Technology, where he worked under Nobel Laureate Rudy Marcus.